Skip to content
May 11, 2011 / soyoungee

how to: plan a wedding online

What I would do without the internet, I do not know.. so ever since the E day, i’ve been spending hours (too much, IMO) online browsing vendors, venues, dresses, shoes, blogs.. etc. i have to say that the internet is amAZing.! YAY YAY YAY! Over the past couple of days I have found…

1. my dress!
2. my shoes!
3. four REAL budget-friendly *beautiful* contenders for the wedding venue (ceremony + reception)
4. many caterers (thanks to the knot!)
5. lots of ideas for my invitation, save the dates, programs.. etc…

A sneak peak at THE shoes!

20110510-055038.jpg

20110510-055110.jpg

20110510-055122.jpg

Leave a Reply

